Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and registration

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS tests in Barcelona

  • Price €210

2019

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 22 Book AC   Tuesday June 18 Friday July 5
Saturday June 29 Book AC Book GT Tuesday June 25 Friday July 12
Saturday July 6 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 2 Friday July 19
Saturday July 27 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 23 Friday August 9

IELTS tests in Donostia / San Sebastián

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday July 27 Book AC Book GT Sunday July 21 Friday Augut 9

IELTS tests in Logroño

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 29 Book AC Book GT Sunday June 23 Friday July 7
Saturday July 27 Book AC Book GT Sunday July 21 Friday August 9

IELTS tests in Santiago de Compostela

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 1 Book AC Book GT Sunday May 26 Friday June 14

IELTS tests in Vigo

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday July 27 Book AC Book GT Sunday July 21 Friday August 9

Payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.