Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and registration

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS tests in Barcelona in 2020

Price

  • Paper based €220
  • Computer delivered €220

Deadline for enrolment for computer delivered tests: 72h before the exam starts

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Fri. July 10 (13.30) Book AC Book GT Tues. July 7 5-7 days
Sat. July 11 Book AC Book GT Tues. July 7 Fri. July 24
Fri. July 17 (13.30) CANCELLED CANCELLED Tues. July 14 5-7 days
Sat. July 18 (13.30) Book AC Book GT Wed. July 15 5-7 days
Fri. July 24 (13.30) Book AC Book GT Tues. July 21 5-7 days
Sat. July 25 Book AC Book GT Tues. July 21 Fri. August 7
Sat. August 1 CANCELLED CANCELLED Tues. July 28 Fri. August 14

After July 25, test sittings will commence again in September.

IELTS tests in Donostia / San Sebastián

  • Price €223

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Sat. July 11 Book AC Book GT Sun. July 5 Fri. July 24
Sat. July 25 CANCELLED CANCELLED Sun. July 19 Fri. August 7
Sat. October 31 Book AC Book GT Sun. October 25 Fri. November 13

IELTS tests in Logroño

Next sitting in Logroño, to be announced

IELTS tests in Santiago de Compostela

  • Price €223
Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Sat. June 13 CANCELLED CANCELLED Sun. June 7 Fri. June 26
Sat. July 25 CANCELLED CANCELLED Sun. July 19 Fri. August 7
Sat. October 24 Book AC Book GT Sun. October 18 Fri. November 6
Sat. December 19 Book AC Book GT Sun. December 13 Fri. January 1

IELTS tests in Vigo

  • Price €223
Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Sat. July 11 CANCELLED CANCELLED Sun. July 5 Fri. July 24
Sat. September 26 CANCELLED CANCELLED Sun. September 20 Fri. October 9
Sat. November 21 Book AC Book GT Sun. November 15 Fri. December 4

Payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.