Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and fees

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS test dates Barcelona 2018

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Version Enrolment deadline Enrolment
Saturday January 13 IELTS Academic Tuesday January 9 Book now!
Saturday January 20 IELTS Academic Tuesday January 16 Book now!
Saturday January 20 IELTS General Training Tuesday January 16 Book now!
Saturday February 3 IELTS Academic Tuesday January 30 Book now!
Saturday February 10 IELTS Academic Tuesday February 6 Book now!
Saturday February 10 IELTS General Training Tuesday February 6 Book now!
Saturday March 3 IELTS Academic Tuesday February 27 Book now!
Saturday March 3 IELTS General Training Tuesday February 27 Book now!
Saturday March 24 IELTS Academic Tuesday March 20 Book now!
Saturday March 24 IELTS General Training Tuesday March 20 Book now!
Saturday April 7 IELTS Academic Tuesday April 3 Book now!
Saturday April 7 IELTS General Training Tuesday April 3 Book now!
Saturday April 21 IELTS Academic Tuesday April 17 Book now!
Saturday April 21 IELTS General Training Tuesday April 17 Book now!
Saturday May 12 IELTS Academic Tuesday May 8 Book now!
Saturday May 12 IELTS General Training Tuesday May 8 Book now!
Saturday May 24 IELTS Academic Tuesday May 20 Book now!
Saturday May 24 IELTS General Training Tuesday May 20 Book now!
Saturday June 2 IELTS Academic Tuesday May 29 Book now!
Saturday June 2 IELTS General Training Tuesday May 29 Book now!
Saturday June 23 IELTS Academic Tuesday June 19 Book now!

IELTS test dates Donostia/San Sebastián 2018

Lacunza

Test date Version Enrolment deadline Enrolment
Saturday February 10 IELTS Academic Tuesday February 6 Book now!
Saturday February 10 IELTS General Training Tuesday February 6 Book now!
Saturday April 21 IELTS Academic Tuesday April 17 Book now!
Saturday April 21 IELTS General Training Tuesday April 17 Book now!
Saturday June 2 IELTS Academic Tuesday May 29 Book now!
Saturday June 2 IELTS General Training Tuesday May 29 Book now!
Saturday July 28 IELTS Academic Tuesday July 24 Book now!
Saturday July 28 IELTS General Training Tuesday July 24 Book now!

Fees and payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.